Rock Back for Japan Vol. 1 PR0051

Artwork by: Gardy Perez

Download link:  

01. Purple Bloom- kisses bloomed

02. Apple Orchard- Half steps towards bright skies

03. SPC ECO- Silo Too High

04. Tashaki Miyaki- Somethin is better than nothing

05. Insect Guide- 10

06. Black Swan Lane- Age end

07. Un.Real- Angel 75

08. Spotlight Kid- All is real

09. Tally Ho!- Rainbow

10. Counterfeit i- Atlantis

11. Panophonic- Disappear into the night

12. Spell 336- Silence

13. //orangenoise- Trust

14. The DeFog- A Wolf in Sheep’s Clothing

15. Bliss.City.East- Black and Blue

Rock Back for Japan Vol. 2 PR0052

Artwork by: Adam Watkins

Download link:  

01. Stellarium- Chocolate & Strawberry

02. Absence of Ocean- Open Heart (Open Fire)

03. Hemming- Swinging at Ghosts

04. Slowness- Slowboat

05. Dead Leaf Echo- Baby Eyes

06. The Ludvico Treatment- Enter secondary character

07. Wavvement- The Girl in the Denim Vest

08. Anything After- Disconnected

09. The Bavarian Druglords- WorldofSound

10. Ten Pound Troy- Unchained

11. Boy Party- July

12. Pilot Cloud- Meridian

13. Short to Ground- No Time

14. This Scarlet Mourning- Shine

Rock Back for Japan Vol. 3 PR0053

Artwork by: Dev Soto

Download link:  

01.Ceremony- Control

02.Golden Gardens- The High Priestess

03.Bosques- Dorstein Rejse

04.Oblisk- Around the sound

05.Stone Darling- All I wanna do

06.Resplandor- Twilight

07.Ludwyg- Phantom

08.Dirty Pulp Theatre- Excessive Noise

09. Wolfredt- Hope

10. [aftersun].- Walking Through This Door Again

11.Wavefield- Automatic Electronic Machines

12.Neorev-The Stars Above Us

13.Jesus Deluxe- No Middle Ground

14.Sway-Thirty Seven Miles Beside the Ocean

Rock Back for Japan Vol. 4 PR0054

Artwork by: Wyatt Parkins

Download link:  

01.Plumerai- Empty Graves

02.Leaving Richmond- Your personal infinity

03.Jazzblaster- Dream

04. 93MillionMilesFromTheSun-Sorrow Song

05.Anne- Perfect teeth

06.The Psychocandies- High Love

07.Periscope- Freak Beat

08.Music For Headphones- Life inside a parka

09.Last Remaining Pinnacles- Students of V.U.

10.Phantom Vibration- Burlington

11.Bloody Knives- Let me out

12.The Sunshine Factory- Sugar Sister

13. Chatham Rise- Air (Featuring EJ Hagen)

14. colour kane- papillon

15. Anji Cheung – Not even close

Rock Back for Japan Vol. 5 PR0055

Artwork by: Wyatt Parkins

Download link:

01.Screen Vinyl Image- Too much speed

02.Tone Rodent- These Blues

03.Deep Cut- Just Chasing

04.The Tweeds- Christmas Time

05.Victorie & Hyde- Fire we were

06.Presents for Sally- Three

07. SER.ES- Satélite

08. The Hope Slide- The Survivor

09. The High Violets- The Orchard

10.Whirl- Leave

11. FRACTAL – Niña Flor

12.Westkust- Falling through the floor

13.The Telewire- Silence

14. Stellarscope- You always know

15. The Sky Drops- explain it to me

Rock Back for Japan Vol. 6 PR0056

Artwork by: Adam Watkins

Download link:

01.The Lost Patrol- Justine

02.Niels Nielson- Step Aside!

03.Isabela Music Club- What were you thinking?

04.Thrushes- Crystals

05.Elika- Seam

06.Patrik Torsson- Summary

07.The Second Floor- More science than soul

08.Mechanism for People- The taste of a sweet life

09.Starry Saints- The Long Fade

10.Her Vanished Grace- Blue

11.Super Toys- FrostBite

12.C’est la Mort- Paper Ships

13.One Unique Signal- Bishops (what does it mean)

14. The Great Wilderness – Sandbox

15. ARTLS-Nemesis


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s