New Ola’s Kool Kitchen out this Wednesday 8pm UK time on Radio 23

To tune in go to www.radio23.org

Also on it will be rebroadcast twice on ErrorFM

this Saturday 10am PST/6pm GMT

and the following Tuesday 9pm PST/ Wednsday 5 am GMT

To listen

http://www.errorfm.com/?s=8005

and also on Rock XS Radio

on Thursday 11pm GMT and Sunday 2pm GMT on

http://www.rockxs.com/

Or catch old Ola’s Kool Kitchen podcasts on Radio 23 is available now! you can subscribe to it here

http://feeds.feedburner.com/koolkitchen

I love to mix and match genres cause great music has no boundaries!

Featuring
Panaphonic
Nameless
Flower Pollen

Spread the word to friends and fans!

Regards,
Ola’s Kool Kitchen

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s