NBTMusicRadio featuring Tom Lugo and his projects 6 PM Berlin Time (5 PM UK/12 Midday New York)

Posted: April 10, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Martin Nbtproject : Tom Lugo must be one of the hardest working alternative independent musicians in Philadelphia and we are very proud to showcase a whole bunch of bands he produces and/or plays in.
Drowning Dreams, ShiShi, Under The Wire, Panophonic and Adrian Lugo
you can catch these tracks on the NBTMusicRadio during the following hours:
6 PM Berlin Time (5 PM UK/12 Midday New York)
Midnight Berlin Time (11 PM UK/ 6 PM New York) and for our USA/Canadian Audiences at Midnight New York time
http://nbtmusicradio.playtheradio.com/
TuneIn (for Windows Phone, Blackberry and Android):NBTMusicRadio
iTunes: Click on ‘Advanced’ then ‘Open Stream’
and paste: http://listen.radionomy.com/nbtmusicradio.m3u
or search Under ‘radios’ /’eclectic’
stream thru your Media Player: http://listen.radionomy.com/nbtmusicradio.m3u

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s