NBTMusicRadio exclusive feature: Philadelphia Noisepop duo ShiShi

Posted: June 18, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , ,

a dreamy noise pop experience is delivered in the new album by ShiShi one of Tom Lugo’s many musical projects, this one with his wife Jamie Lugo on vocal duties.
you will be able to hear tracks from this all over the NBTMusicRadio stream but specifically during the following hours : 6 PM Berlin Time (5 PM UK / Midday New York Time) and for our USA/Canadian Audiences at 11 PM New York Time
http://nbtmusicradio.playtheradio.com/
TuneIn (for Windows Phone, Blackberry and Android):NBTMusicRadio
iTunes: Click on ‘Advanced’ then ‘Open Stream’
and paste: http://listen.radionomy.com/nbtmusicradio.m3u
or search Under ‘radios’ /’eclectic’
stream thru WinAmp, VLC or other media players: http://listen.radionomy.com/nbtmusicradio.m3u

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s