Indie Disco features Philly Dark Noispop Duo Under the Wire

Posted: September 23, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Indie Disco features Philly Dark Noispop Duo Under the Wire

Indie Disco is a two-hour long podcast filled with effervescent dance beats, shoegaze harmonies, new wave hooks, and post-punk aesthetics. This instalment features 29 songs by The Exploding Boy, Splashh, White Lies, Ballerina Black, The Courtesans, and lots of other exciting bands.

To make sure you will never miss an episode, you can subscribe to the Indie Disco podcast via RSS or iTunes.


Ex-Voto – Slice Of Life (Bauhaus cover)
The Exploding Boy – Dark City (Pt. II)
Knives Tea – Poor
Night Sins – To London Or The Lake
INVSN – Down In The Shadows
Cold Showers – The Fire
Thieves Of Silence – Her Life With The Nocebo
Ego Get Your Gun – Ego
Tiers – Between Two Worlds
Guardian – Thirst
Noblesse Oblige – Runaway
Under The Wire – We Are Infinite
White Lies – First Time Caller
Metropolis America – A Stolen Heart In A Stolen Car
The Colourist – We Won’t Go Home
Splashh – All I Wanna Do
The Saturnettes – Driving
Still Corners – The Trip
Easy Lover – The Sweet
Wolf Alice – Blush
London Grammar – Metal & Dust
Real Lies – World Peace
Ballerina Black – NTSB
Lovers Love Haters – I Can’t Recall
The Courtesans – Dirty Killer (Sidewalks And Skeletons Remix)
The New Division – Devotion (The Sanfernando Sound Remix)
Depeche Mode – Secret To The End
Westbam feat. Iggy Pop – Iron Music
tHe pEneLOpe[s] – The Sweet Song (Fukushima Mon Amour)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s