NBTMusicRadio regulars Panophonic have a new album out; ‘Sounds Of Desolation’ and we will be featuring tracks on both of our Midnight Madness hours.

Posted: June 23, 2014 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

NBTMusicRadio regulars Panophonic have a new album out; ‘Sounds Of Desolation’ and we will be featuring tracks on both of our Midnight Madness hours.
Midnight Berlin time ( 11 PM UK/ 6 PM New York) and Midnight New York as well
http://nbtmusicradio.playtheradio.com/
TuneIn (for Windows Phone, Blackberry and Android):NBTMusicRadio
iTunes: Click on ‘Open Stream’
and paste: http://listen.radionomy.com/nbtmusicradio.m3u
stream thru WinAmp, VLC or other media players: http://listen.radionomy.com/nbtmusicradio.m3u — with Tom Lugo.

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Panophonic/33458859528

#dreampop #shoegaze #nugaze #indiepop #postpunk #darkwave #triphop #instrumental #chill #ambient

10410092_658638354202111_570028875601784941_n

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s